Pinheiros Altos Golf Tournaments: July - December 2010

February 7th, 2010

Golf Tournaments at Pinheiros Altos: July - December 2010

Pinheiros Altos is proud to host various golf tournaments, on a monthly basis, during the year of 2010.

For further information about the golf tournaments and events listed below, please contact Pinheiros Altos Golf Resort.

July
Dates Tournament
05/07/10 - Monday White Hot Pro-Am
11/07/10 - Sunday Summer Medal
18/07/10 - Sunday 18 Holes Social Golf
24/07/10 - Saturday Captain's Day
25/07/10 - Sunday Practise and Registration
26/07/10 - Monday Four Ball Best Ball
27/07/10 - Tuesday Greensomes
28/07/10 - Wednesday Shoot Out 5pm
29/07/10 - Thursday American Foursomes
30/07/10 - Friday Scramble
31/07/10 - Saturday Gala Dinner
August
Dates Tournament
03/08/10 - Tuesday Junior Open
05/08/10 - Thursday 9 Holes Social Golf
15/08/10 - Sunday August Stableford
29/08/10 - Sunday 18 Holes Social Golf
September
Dates Tournament
05/09/10 - Sunday September Stableford
10/09/10 - Friday Matchplay Championship
11/09/10 - Saturday Matchplay Championship
12/09/10 - Sunday Matchplay Championship
19/09/10 - Sunday September Medal
20/09/10 - Monday White Hot Pro-Am
22/09/10 - Wednesday Ladies Invitation Day
26/09/10 - Sunday 18 Holes Social Golf
October
Dates Tournament
01/10/10 - Friday Pinheiros Altos Ryder Cup
02/10/10 - Saturday Pinheiros Altos Ryder Cup
03/10/10 - Sunday Pinheiros Altos Ryder Cup
08/10/10 - Friday Competition followed by annual Ladies dinner
10/10/10 - Sunday Autumn Medal Rosebowl
15/10/10 - Friday Wooden Spoon Men Vs Ladies
24/10/10 - Sunday 18 Holes Social Golf
25/10/10 - Monday White Hot Pro-Am
31/10/10 - Sunday October Stableford
November
Dates Tournament
07/11/10 - Sunday November Medal
13/11/10 - Saturday Foursomes Championship
14/11/10 - Sunday Foursomes Championship
21/11/10 - Sunday 18 Holes Social Golf
22/11/10 - Monday White Hot Pro-Am
28/11/10 - Sunday St. Andrews Stableford
December
Dates Tournament
12/12/10 - Sunday 18 Holes Social Golf
13/12/10 - Monday White Hot Pro-Am
19/12/10 - Sunday Christmas Turkey Flutter
26/12/10 - Sunday Boxing Day American Foursomes

Contact Pinheiros Altos Golf Resort

Pinheiros Altos Golf Resort
Sitio dos Pinheiros, Quinta do Lago, 8135-863 Almancil, Algarve, Portugal

Tel: +351 289 359 900
Fax: +351 289 398 195
Contact Us | Email Us | Map

Pinheiros Altos Golf Resort

Pinheiros Altos Golf Resort, located in the Ria Formosa National Park in Quinta do Lago, is one of the most prestigious and successful premier private golf and leisure resorts in Europe... and features a 27 hole championship course, offering exciting challenges and varying degrees of difficulty.

Each of the nine holes; The Pines, The Corks and The Olives are a par 36, all of which have their starting and finishing points close to the impressive clubhouse.

 

Pinheiros Altos Members Newsletter - November 2014

We celebrated the 10th anniversary of the Social Golf this month and are also happy to report a noticeable improvement in conditions on the course thanks to a great deal of hard work and support. The men retained the Wooden Spoon following a win by the ladies despite the weather, while the Interclub team have been promoted to the 1st Division of the Algarve league. We'd also like to congratulate Lisa Burns for her win in the Autumn Rosebowl Medal.

Alongside the latest news and event details, you can find further information about enjoying a round of golf with Gordon J Brand, as well as the many tournaments lined up for the festive season and beyond.