Pinheiros Altos Golf Tournaments: January - June 2010

February 4th, 2010

Golf Tournaments at Pinheiros Altos: January - June 2010

Pinheiros Altos is proud to host various golf tournaments, on a monthly basis, during the year of 2010.

For further information about the golf tournaments and events listed below, please contact Pinheiros Altos Golf Resort.

February
Dates Tournament
07/02/10 - Sunday February Medal Tournament
08/02/10 - Monday Jimmy Tarbuck Classic
14/02/10 - Sunday Valentines Day Scamble
21/02/10 - Sunday 18 Holes Social Golf
23/02/10 - Tuesday White Hot Pro-Am
25/02/10 - Thursday Past Captain Day
28/02/10 - Sunday February Stableford
March
Dates Tournament
14/03/10 - Sunday St. Patrick's Day Medal
21/03/10 - Sunday 18 Holes Social Golf
22/03/10 - Monday White Hot Pro-Am
28/03/10 - Sunday March Stableford
29/03/10 - Monday Ladies AGM
April
Dates Tournament
01/04/10 - Thursday Golf AGM
03/04/10 - Saturday Spring Medal
04/04/10 - Sunday Easter Scramble
06/04/10 - Tuesday APPA Competition
10/04/10 - Saturday Strokeplay Championship
11/04/10 - Sunday Strokeplay Championship
18/04/10 - Sunday 18 Holes Social Golf
25/04/10 - Sunday Portugal Revolution Day
26/04/10 - Monday White Hot Pro-Am
30/04/10 - Friday Ladies Past Captain Day
May
Dates Tournament
09/05/10 - Sunday 18 Holes Social Golf
14/05/10 - Friday The Ben Hogen Trophy QDL VPA
15/05/10 - Saturday The Ben Hogen Trophy QDL VPA
23/05/10 - Monday May Stableford
24/05/10 - Sunday White Hot Pro-Am
30/05/10 - Sunday May Medal
June
Dates Tournament
03/06/10 - Thursday Lady Captain Charity Race Day
06/06/10 - Sunday 18 Holes Social Golf
12/06/10 - Saturday Hillbillies Vs Sanddancers
14/06/10 - Monday White Hot Pro-Am
20/06/10 - Sunday June Stableford
27/06/10 - Sunday Senriors Championship & President

Contact Pinheiros Altos Golf Resort

Pinheiros Altos Golf Resort
Sitio dos Pinheiros, Quinta do Lago, 8135-863 Almancil, Algarve, Portugal

Tel: +351 289 359 900
Fax: +351 289 398 195
Contact Us | Email Us | Map

Pinheiros Altos Golf Resort

Pinheiros Altos Golf Resort, located in the Ria Formosa National Park in Quinta do Lago, is one of the most prestigious and successful premier private golf and leisure resorts in Europe... and features a 27 hole championship course, offering exciting challenges and varying degrees of difficulty.

Each of the nine holes; The Pines, The Corks and The Olives are a par 36, all of which have their starting and finishing points close to the impressive clubhouse.

 

New Year's Eve Dinner & Dancing

Join your friends, family and golfing companions at the finest clubhouse in the Algarve for the party of the year... and a culinary experience to remember. Expect a New Year extravaganza to treasure throughout the whole of 2015.